Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors broadcast schedule for the 2020-21 NBA season

The Toronto Raptors begin the 2020-21 preseason on Dec. 12 as they visit the Charlotte Hornets and open the 2020-21 regular season when they host the New Orleans Pelicans at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL on Dec. 23.

What channel will Raptors games come on?

Below, find the broadcast schedule for Toronto this upcoming season.

All times Eastern.

2020-21 Toronto Raptors Broadcast Schedule
Date Opponent Time Network
Saturday, Dec. 12 at Charlotte Hornets 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Dec. 14 at Charlotte Hornets 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Dec. 18 Miami Heat 7 p.m. TSN
Regular Season
Wednesday, Dec. 23 New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Dec. 26 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Dec. 29 at Philadelphia 76ers 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Thursday, Dec. 31 New York Knicks 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Jan. 2 at New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Jan. 4 Boston Celtics 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Wednesday, Jan. 6 at Phoenix Suns 10 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Jan. 8 at Sacramento Kings 10 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Jan. 10 at Golden State Warriors 8:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Jan. 11 at Portland Trail Blazers 10 p.m. Sportsnet
Thursday, Jan. 14 Charlotte Hornets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Jan. 16 Charlotte Hornets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Monday, Jan. 18 Dallas Mavericks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Jan. 20 Miami Heat 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Jan. 22 Miami Heat 7:30 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Jan. 24 at Indiana Pacers 3:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Jan. 25 at Indiana Pacers 7 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Jan. 27 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Friday, Jan. 29 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Sunday, Jan. 31 Orlando Magic 6 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Feb. 2 at Orlando Magic 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Feb. 5 at Brooklyn Nets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Feb. 6 at Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Monday, Feb. 8 at Memphis Grizzlies 8 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Feb. 10 at Washington Wizards 7 p.m. TSN
Friday, Feb. 12 at Boston Celtics 7:30 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Feb. 14 Minnesota Timberwolves 6 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Feb. 16 at Milwaukee Bucks 8 p.m. Sportsnet
Thursday, Feb. 18 at Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Friday, Feb. 19 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Feb. 21 Philadelphia 76ers 6 p.m. TSN
Tuesday, Feb. 23 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Wednesday, Feb. 24 at Miami Heat 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Feb. 26 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Feb. 28 Chicago Bulls POSTPONED Sportsnet
Wednesday, Mar. 3 Detroit Pistons 7:00 p.m. TSN
Thursday, Mar. 4 at Boston Celtics 7 p.m. TSN

More from NBA.com

LeBron James, Giannis Antetokounmpo
Giannis says LeBron still the best
Kane Pitman
andrew-wiggins-021920-ftr-getty.jpg
NBA denies Wiggins' exemption for vaccine
Official Release
Damian Lillard defends Anthony Davis
Active players on fringes of NBA 75 team
Kyle Irving and Scott Rafferty
WNBA capped off its historic 25th regular season by delivering its most-watched season since 2008.
2021 WNBA's most-watched regular season since 2008
NBA.com Staff
#Layshia Clarendon receives August WNBA Cares Community Assist Award.
Layshia Clarendon WNBA Cares award
NBA.com Staff
Manu Ginobili and Gregg Popovich
Ginobili returns to Spurs in advisor role
Kyle Irving
More News