);
Toronto Raptors

Toronto Raptors broadcast schedule for the 2020-21 NBA season

The Toronto Raptors begin the 2020-21 preseason on Dec. 12 as they visit the Charlotte Hornets and open the 2020-21 regular season when they host the New Orleans Pelicans at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL on Dec. 23.

What channel will Raptors games come on?

Below, find the broadcast schedule for Toronto this upcoming season.

All times Eastern.

2020-21 Toronto Raptors Broadcast Schedule
Date Opponent Time Network
Saturday, Dec. 12 at Charlotte Hornets 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Dec. 14 at Charlotte Hornets 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Dec. 18 Miami Heat 7 p.m. TSN
Regular Season
Wednesday, Dec. 23 New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Dec. 26 at San Antonio Spurs 8:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Dec. 29 at Philadelphia 76ers 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Thursday, Dec. 31 New York Knicks 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Saturday, Jan. 2 at New Orleans Pelicans 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Jan. 4 Boston Celtics 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Wednesday, Jan. 6 at Phoenix Suns 10 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Jan. 8 at Sacramento Kings 10 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Jan. 10 at Golden State Warriors 8:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Jan. 11 at Portland Trail Blazers 10 p.m. Sportsnet
Thursday, Jan. 14 Charlotte Hornets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Jan. 16 Charlotte Hornets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Monday, Jan. 18 Dallas Mavericks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Jan. 20 Miami Heat 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Jan. 22 Miami Heat 7:30 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Jan. 24 at Indiana Pacers 3:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Monday, Jan. 25 at Indiana Pacers 7 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Jan. 27 Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Friday, Jan. 29 Sacramento Kings 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Sunday, Jan. 31 Orlando Magic 6 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Feb. 2 at Orlando Magic 7 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Feb. 5 at Brooklyn Nets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Feb. 6 at Atlanta Hawks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Monday, Feb. 8 at Memphis Grizzlies 8 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Feb. 10 at Washington Wizards 7 p.m. TSN
Friday, Feb. 12 at Boston Celtics 7:30 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Feb. 14 Minnesota Timberwolves 6 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Feb. 16 at Milwaukee Bucks 8 p.m. Sportsnet
Thursday, Feb. 18 at Milwaukee Bucks 7:30 p.m. TSN
Friday, Feb. 19 at Minnesota Timberwolves 8 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Feb. 21 Philadelphia 76ers 6 p.m. TSN
Tuesday, Feb. 23 Philadelphia 76ers 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Wednesday, Feb. 24 at Miami Heat 7:30 p.m. Sportsnet
Friday, Feb. 26 Houston Rockets 7:30 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Feb. 28 Chicago Bulls 6 p.m. Sportsnet
Tuesday, Mar. 2 Detroit Pistons 7:30 p.m. TSN
Thursday, Mar. 4 at Boston Celtics 7 p.m. TSN

More from NBA.com

#LaVine #Doncic #Kawhi
Running diary of Friday's action
NBA.com Staff
#NetsCavs
KD sits as Sexton leads Cavs past Nets again
Yash Matange
capela-ftr.jpeg
Capela joins history in consecutive games
Kyle Irving
anunoby-ftr.jpeg
Anunoby's hot 3-point shooting leads Raptors past Heat
Kyle Irving
lamelo-ball-rookie-ladder-ftr.jpeg
Rookie Ladder: Did LaMelo take the top spot?
Kyle Irving
nba-plain--3aa1a78a-93fb-4084-8a54-d51de7d960c0.jpeg
Three things to watch in Raptors-Heat rematch
Scott Rafferty
More News