);
Playoffs 2019

NBA Playoffs 2019: Complete Conference Finals schedule

NBA playoffs bracket
(NBA)

The field is set for the conference finals in both the Eastern and Western Conference.

Here is when each game will take place:

Eastern Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 15 Wednesday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 2 May 17 Friday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 3 May 19 Sunday 7 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 4 May 21 Tuesday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 5* May 23 Thursday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 6* May 25 Saturday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 7* May 27 Monday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia

/

Western Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 14 Tuesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 2 May 16 Thursday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 3 May 18 Saturday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 4 May 20 Monday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 5* May 22 Wednesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 6* May 24 Friday 9 PM Denver/Portland Golden State
Game 7* May 26 Sunday 9 PM Golden State Portland

*If necessary

More from NBA.com

george-kawhi-lebron-davis
Tracking the Clippers and Lakers Grammy Trips
Gilbert McGregor
Clippers vs. Mavericks
Leonard and Doncic battle as Clippers edge Mavs
Yash Matange
76ers, Kings, Suns, and Mike Conley Jr.'s fit with the Jazz are among the biggest disappointments of this season.
Biggest disappointments of first half
NBA.com Staff
Giannis Antetokounmpo in 2014-15 and 2019-20.
Will Giannis Eurostep from MVP to MIP?
Micah Adams
#Powell
Powell suffers Achilles injury vs. Clippers
Benyam Kidane
mavs-nbae-gettyimages
Is the Mavs' offence the best ever?
Matthew Blum
More News