);
Playoffs 2019

NBA Playoffs 2019: Complete Conference Finals schedule

NBA playoffs bracket
(NBA)

The field is set for the conference finals in both the Eastern and Western Conference.

Here is when each game will take place:

Eastern Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 15 Wednesday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 2 May 17 Friday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 3 May 19 Sunday 7 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 4 May 21 Tuesday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 5* May 23 Thursday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 6* May 25 Saturday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 7* May 27 Monday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia

/

Western Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 14 Tuesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 2 May 16 Thursday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 3 May 18 Saturday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 4 May 20 Monday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 5* May 22 Wednesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 6* May 24 Friday 9 PM Denver/Portland Golden State
Game 7* May 26 Sunday 9 PM Golden State Portland

*If necessary

More from NBA.com

gasol-lowry-ibaka-071019-ftr-getty.jpg
Who are the Raptors free agents in '20 and '21?
Kyle Irving
Zion Williamson
Zion signs with Jordan Brand
Kyle Irving
devin-robinson-072319-ftr-nba-getty
Fast facts on Raps' highflying addition
Gilbert McGregor
davis-harden-usa-ftr.jpg
Lillard latest to withdraw from Team USA
Kyle Irving
pacific-division-offseason-rankings-072319-ftr-nbacomillustration
Divisional Rankings: Did Clippers or Lakers win offseason?
Gilbert McGregor
getimage.ashx-14.jpeg
Which L.A. duo is better?
NBA.com Staff
More News