);
Playoffs 2019

NBA Playoffs 2019: Complete Conference Finals schedule

NBA playoffs bracket
(NBA)

The field is set for the conference finals in both the Eastern and Western Conference.

Here is when each game will take place:

Eastern Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 15 Wednesday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 2 May 17 Friday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 3 May 19 Sunday 7 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 4 May 21 Tuesday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 5* May 23 Thursday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 6* May 25 Saturday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 7* May 27 Monday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia

/

Western Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 14 Tuesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 2 May 16 Thursday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 3 May 18 Saturday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 4 May 20 Monday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 5* May 22 Wednesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 6* May 24 Friday 9 PM Denver/Portland Golden State
Game 7* May 26 Sunday 9 PM Golden State Portland

*If necessary

More from NBA.com

Oshae Brissett
Fast facts on Oshae Brissett
Micah Adams
FVV
Raptors unveil new OVO City Jerseys
Carlan Gay
JJ Redick, Brandon Ingram, and Jrue Holiday
Takeaways: Pelicans trio score 77 pts in 3rd straight win
Yash Matange
#Giannis
Giannis triple-double powers Bucks to sixth-straight win
Benyam Kidane
#Bledsoe #Holiday
Recap of Thursday's NBA action
NBA.com Staff
nikola-vucevic-112119-ftr-getty.jpg
Report: Vucevic (ankle) out four weeks
Scott Rafferty
More News