);
NBA

NBA Playoffs 2019: Complete Conference Finals schedule

NBA playoffs bracket
(NBA)

The field is set for the conference finals in both the Eastern and Western Conference.

Here is when each game will take place:

Eastern Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 15 Wednesday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 2 May 17 Friday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 3 May 19 Sunday 7 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 4 May 21 Tuesday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 5* May 23 Thursday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia
Game 6* May 25 Saturday 8:30 PM Toronto/Philadelphia Milwaukee
Game 7* May 27 Monday 8:30 PM Milwaukee Toronto/Philadelphia

/

Western Conference

Date Day Time [ET] Home Away
Game 1 May 14 Tuesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 2 May 16 Thursday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 3 May 18 Saturday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 4 May 20 Monday 9 PM Portland Golden State
Game 5* May 22 Wednesday 9 PM Golden State Portland
Game 6* May 24 Friday 9 PM Denver/Portland Golden State
Game 7* May 26 Sunday 9 PM Golden State Portland

*If necessary

More from NBA.com

#FVV
Raptors have fourth-best odds to win division
Carlan Gay
#LeBron #Butler
2020-21 NBA Season Previews
NBA.com Staff
#Murray #Jokic
Can the Nuggets remain a contender?
Kane Pitman
#Harden
On This Date: Harden's masterclass vs. Hawks
Yash Matange
Kobe Bryant, Michael Jordan, and James Harden
Players with multiple 60-point games in NBA history
Yash Matange
getimage.ashx-29.jpeg
Updated list of roster moves
NBA.com Staff
More News