2020-21 NBA National TV Opening Week schedule

The 2020-21 NBA season is set to tip-off on Dec. 22.

The season will be split into two parts, with the first half taking place between Dec. 22-March 4 and the second half taking place between March 11-May 16.

MORE: All you need to know from structure, format, key dates and more

The full schedule for the first half of the season will be released at a later date. For now, here are the nationally televised games that will be played during the opening week.

All times listed are Eastern Time.

Canadian TV info will be released at a later date.

Tuesday, Dec. 22 (Opening Night)

7:00 p.m. - Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets (TNT)

10:00 p.m. - LA Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers (TNT)

Wednesday, Dec. 23

7:30 p.m. - Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics (TNT)

10:30 p.m. - Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns (ESPN)

Friday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day)

12:00 p.m. - New Orleans Pelicans at Miami Heat (ESPN)

2:30 p.m. - Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks (ABC)

5:00 p.m. - Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics (ABC)

8:00 p.m. - Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers (ABC/ESPN)

10:30 p.m. - LA Clippers at Denver Nuggets (ESPN)

The views on this page do not necessarily reflect the views of the NBA or its clubs.

More from NBA.com

Brogdon too much for Raptors to handle
Scott Rafferty
Live updates from Monday's action
NBA.com Staff
Running diary from Toronto's loss to Indiana
Scott Rafferty
Sabonis exits game vs. Raps with injury, set for MRI
NBA.com Staff
NBA postpones game between Spurs and Pelicans
Official Release
Report: VanVleet to be named to Team USA player pool
Scott Rafferty
More News