);
WNBA

2019 WNBA broadcast schedule

wnba-ftr.jpg
WNBA [NBA Media Central]

The WNBA season is underway!

Looking to see where you can access WNBA action? We have you covered with the broadcast schedule for the entire season below.

All times Eastern.

2019 WNBA Broadcast Schedule
Date Matchup Time TV
Friday, June 28 Dallas at New York 7:30 p.m. SN1
Friday, June 28 Chicago at Seattle 10 p.m. TSN
Saturday, June 29 Connecticut at Washington 2 p.m. NBAC
Saturday, July 6 Minnesota at Connecticut 2 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, July 10 Connecticut at Atlanta 11 a.m. NBAC
Friday, July 12 Phoenix at Connecticut 8 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, July 14 Los Angeles at Atlanta 3 p.m. TSN
Sunday, July 14 Phoenix at Minnesota 7 p.m. SN1
Wednesday, July 17 Dallas at Phoenix 3:30 p.m. NBAC
Wednesday, July 17 Seattle at Minnesota 8 p.m. NBAC
Thursday, July 18 Dallas at Los Angeles 3:30 p.m. NBAC
Friday, July 19 Atlanta at Connecticut 7:30 p.m. SN1
Friday, July 19 Las Vegas at Seattle 10 p.m. NBAC
Saturday, July 20 Los Angeles at New York 3 p.m. TSN
Saturday, July 20 Phoenix at Dallas 8 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, July 21 Atlanta at Washington 3 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, July 21 Indiana at Chicago 6 p.m. NBAC
Tuesday, July 23 Seattle at Las Vegas 10 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, July 24 Washington at Minnesota 1 p.m. SN1
Tuesday, July 30 Chicago at Connecticut 7 p.m. TSN
Thursday, Aug. 1 New York at Dallas 8 p.m. SN1
Thursday, Aug. 1 Las Vegas at Los Angeles 10 p.m. NBAC
Friday, Aug. 2 Washington at Seattle 10 p.m. NBAC
Saturday, Aug. 3 Las Vegas at Dallas 8 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 4 Connecticut at New York 3 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 4 Seattle at Los Angeles 5 p.m. NBAC
Thursday, Aug. 8 Phoenix at Los Angeles 10 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 11 Seattle at New York 3 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 11 Chicago at Los Angeles 5 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 11 Connecticut at Las Vegas 6 p.m. TSN
Wednesday, Aug. 14 Connecticut at Phoenix 10 p.m. NBAC
Friday, Aug. 16 Los Angeles at Chicago 8 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 18 Indiana at Washington 3 p.m. TSN
Sunday, Aug. 18 Las Vegas at Chicago 6 p.m. NBAC
Tuesday, Aug. 20 Minnesota at Los Angeles 10:30 p.m. NBAC
Thursday, Aug. 22 Dallas at Minnesota 8 p.m. NBAC
Friday, Aug. 23 Las Vegas at Connecticut 7:30 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 25 New York at Washington 3 p.m. SN1
Sunday, Aug. 25 Connecticut at Los Angeles 5 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Aug. 25 Las Vegas at Minnesota 7 p.m. TSN
Tuesday, Aug. 27 Phoenix at New York 7 p.m. SN1
Tuesday, Aug. 27 Los Angeles at Washington 7 p.m. NBAC
Thursday, Aug. 29 Phoenix at Atlanta 7 p.m. NBAC
Friday, Aug. 30 Connecticut at New York 7:30 p.m. TSN
Saturday, Aug. 31 Washington at Dallas 8 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Sept. 1 Atlanta at Seattle 7 p.m. NBAC
Tuesday, Sept. 3 Seattle at Phoenix 10 p.m. TSN
Friday, Sept. 6 Indiana at New York 7 p.m. SN1
Friday, Sept. 6 Chicago at Connecticut 7:30 p.m. NBAC
Friday, Sept. 6 Minnesota at Phoenix 10 p.m. NBAC
Sunday, Sept. 8 Minnesota at Los Angeles 4 p.m. NBAC

More from NBA.com

#Wnba
Charles, Dupree headline WNBA All-Star reserves
NBA.com Staff
#Raps Grade
How did the Raptors do in free agency?
Carlan Gay
ben-simmons-tobias-harris-071319-ftr-nba-getty
Tobias Harris: Simmons' jumper 'is looking really good'
Gilbert McGregor
Ben Simmons made the All-Star team in his second season. What's in store for year three?
Can Simmons deliver after receiving max contract?
Micah Adams
ben-simmons-071519-ftr-getty.jpg
Report: Simmons, 76ers agree on max extension
Scott Rafferty
rj-barrett-071519-ftr-getty.jpg
What we saw from Barrett in Summer League
Scott Rafferty
More News