);
Houston Rockets v Utah Jazz

Second-round schedule set - Raptors host winner of Cavs on Tuesday at 8:00 p.m. ET

#Kyle Lowry DeMar DeRozan
Kyle Lowry and DeMar DeRozan set to tip round 2 off Tuesday (Getty Images)

Following Boston's 112-97 win over the Bucks on Saturday night, the NBA released the schedule for the second-round of the 2018 playoffs.

After knocking off the Pacers in Sunday's Game 7 showdown, the Cavaliers will head to Toronto to take on the Raptors in Game 1 of the Eastern Conference semi-finals series set to tip off on Tuesday at 8:00 p.m. ET.

Here's a full look at the conference semi-finals date, time and location schedule:

Eastern Conference

1. Toronto Raptors vs. 4. Cavaliers

DATE TIME (ET.) LOCATION
Game 1 Tue. May 1 8 p.m. Toronto
Game 2 Thu. May 3 6 p.m. Toronto
Game 3 Sat. May 5 TBD Cleveland
Game 4 Mon. May 7 TBD Cleveland
Game 5 Wed. May 9 TBD Toronto
Game 6 Fri. May 11 TBD Cleveland
Game 7 Sun. May 13 TBD Toronto

2. Boston Celtics vs. 3. Philadelphia 76ers

DATE TIME (ET.) LOCATION
Game 1 Mon. Apr. 30 8 p.m. Boston
Game 2 Thu. May 3 8:30 p.m. Boston
Game 3 Sat. May 5 TBD Philadelphia
Game 4 Mon. May 7 TBD Philadelphia
Game 5 Wed. May 9 TBD Boston
Game 6 Fri. May 11 TBD Philadelphia
Game 7 Sun. May 13 TBD Boston

Western Conference

1. Houston Rockets vs. 5. Utah Jazz

DATE TIME (ET.) LOCATION
Game 1 Sun. Apr. 29 3:30 p.m. Houston
Game 2 Wed. May 2 8 p.m. Houston
Game 3 Fri. May 4 10:30 p.m. Utah
Game 4 Sun. May 6 8 p.m. Utah
Game 5 Tue. May 8 TBD Houston
Game 6 Thu. May 10 TBD Utah
Game 7 Mon. May 14 TBD Houston

2. Golden State Warriors vs. 6. New Orleans Pelicans

DATE TIME (ET.) LOCATION
Game 1 Final Warriors 123 Pelicans 101 Warriors lead series 1-0 Golden State
Game 2 Tue. May 1 10:30 p.m. Golden State
Game 3 Fri. May 4 8 p.m. New Orleans
Game 4 Sun. May 6 3:30 p.m. New Orleans
Game 5 Tue. May 8 TBD Golden State
Game 6 Thu. May 10 TBD New Orleans
Game 7 Mon. May 14 TBD Golden State

More from NBA.com

#Embiid
Player of the Night: Joel Embiid
Benyam Kidane
James Harden
Takeaways: Rockets in control with commanding 3-0 lead vs. Jazz
Yash Matange
irving-durant-westbrook-ftr.jpg
What to watch for in Sunday's Game 4's
Kyle Irving
brook-lopez-bucks-ftr.jpg
Bucks dominate Pistons, take 3-0 series lead
Kyle Irving and Yash Matange
harden-rockets-jazz-ftr.jpg
Highlights from Day 8 of the NBA Playoffs
NBA.com Staff
#Craig
Coach Malone heaps praise on Torrey Craig's defensive effort
Benyam Kidane
More News